Winners of student papers 2016 m. Dnipropetrovsk

Congratulations to the students of the department of scientific power were marked by the All-Ukrainian competition of scientific works in the field "and Elektroethnika electrician":

Ivanov Sergey Ignatov and Oksana (gr. ETM-51) a diploma of the first degree

Yermolenko Andrew (gr. ET-21) and Stanislav Kaherskoho (gr. ETM-51) second degree diploma

Bilokovalenka Sergey and Roman Starshykova (gr. ETM-51) tretho degree diploma

The results of the All-Ukrainian student research summed at the final conference "Electronics and electrical engineering - 2016" which took place on 28-30 March at the Dneprodzerzhinsk State Technical University.

Electricity Department congratulates the winners and wishes not to stop on achieved.